Decrease text size
Franklin Hill Elementary School
1111 Basile-Routhier, Repentigny
Tel. 450 470-0755 Fax 450 470-9734
Increase text size

Governing Board 2017-2018

Any parent is welcome to attend a governing board meeting.  There is always a question period for the public.  Should you have a question you would like to address to the governing board, please contact your governing board chairperson via email.  Here are the members for the 2017-2018 school year:

Parent Representatives:                                                  Teacher Representatives:

Lily Fortin - Chairperson                  Kathleen L'Archevêque

Sandra Bolland                                                                   Christianne Maillet

Nathalie Chassé                                                                  Luce Perreault

Jessica Le Duc                                                                   Jean-François Aubé (replacement)     

Mary-Ann Manzanal                       

Bertha Myrthil                                                                      

Non-Teaching Professional

André Gionet - Principal   

Josée Pomminville    

Mirella Vetrano




Unknown Bot 0 x 0; / online; / today